NYRS Officers

Diagnostic Radiology

Past President

Amish Doshi, MD 


Robert Young, MD 

President Elect

Jane Ko, MD

Vice President

Stuart Bentley-Hibbert, MD

Members of the Executive Committee

Jacqueline Bello, MD, FACR
Kimberly Feigin, MD
Richard Fleury
Shalom Kalnicki, MD
Yvonne Lui, MD
Michelle Ginsberg, MD
Helene Pavlov, MD, FACR
Lawrence Schwartz, MD
Ellen Wolf, MD, FACR
Carolyn Sofka, MD
Joshua L. Weintraub, MD

Resident Representatives

Luke Ginocchio, MD

Radiation Oncology Section


Robert Press, MD

Past Chairpersons

Joshua Silverman, MD, PhD

Kevin L. Du, MD PhD

Executive Members

Shalom Kalnicki, MD, Chair, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
John Ng, MD
Jana Fox, MD

Resident Committee Co-Chairs

Arpit Chhabra, MD (SUNY Down State); Ava Golchin, MD (Mount Sinai); Jason Ye, MD (Cornell)

Past Resident Committee Members

Himanshu Nagar, MD (Cornell)
Chi Zhang, MD (Columbia)
Elliot Navo, MD (SUNY DS)
Dana Haddad, MD (Harlem)
Joanna Escalon, MD


Executive Director

Richard Fleury